Is leg lengthening worth it at 5'9/5'10

MansNotHot

MansNotHot

Kratos cucks everyone, including you
I can't stand being shorter than my little bro.
Little arrogant fuck

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 14528, Deleted member 2968, nonserviam and 2 others
Never worth it at any height, you'll look even more subhuman because of looking unproportionate.

• +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: Chinlet Ascension, Deleted member 13994, Deleted member 5912 and 3 others
Never worth it at any height, you'll look even more subhuman because of looking unproportionate.
Is it worth it if i have a long torso though?

• +1
  • WTF
Reactions: Chinlet Ascension and Deleted member 9699
Probably not..
I would do it being 5"7 and reconsider at 5"8

Lol at LL at 5"10

• +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: MiroslavBulldosex, Need2Ascend, Deleted member 7776 and 1 other person
Is it worth it if i have a long torso though?
I don't know I'm no expert on it. But I wouldn't get it even if I was shorter than I am now (5'8). I just have to accept this shitty fate.

• +1
Reactions: MansNotHot
I don't know I'm no expert on it. But I wouldn't get it even if I was shorter than I am now (5'8). I just have to accept this shitty fate.
Isn't looksmaxing not accepting what nature gives you?

• +1
Reactions: CursedOne, chadferguson and HighIQcel
Yeah but when it comes to height there really isn't too many options sadly

• +1
Reactions: Hey dont talk to me, Deleted member 7776, Mouthbreath and 1 other person
If you have the money to see a reputable doctor. I may do it when I'm late 30's if I'm still single.

• +1

Bimax gives health benefits and shit tho. Doing this is sacrificing health, function, proportions and athletic ability just for 2-3inches of height.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 9090, Deleted member 5912, Deleted member 4430 and 2 others
Bimax gives health benefits and shit tho. Doing this is sacrificing health, function, proportions and athletic ability just for 2-3inches of height.