Is this achievable natty?

T

theA_rab

Iron
mbnju6jqo7v31.png

I have been working out for 6 months now, mainly cutting..but it seems I am reaching a plateau..
Do I need to roid to achieve the next step?
Any advise from experienced gymcells?

Yes it is tbh.

And no u shouldnt roid after only 6 month.
Change ur plan and do 5×5 for strength.

• +1
Reactions: .👽. and theA_rab
it the same person

Yes. That's peak bulked natural phyisique.

• +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: theA_rab and joao
mbnju6jqo7v31.png

I have been working out for 6 months now, mainly cutting..but it seems I am reaching a plateau..

Of course he is not natty🤦‍♂️

• +1
Reactions: mikeock, IWantToMax and goat2x
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 3902 and joao
For most people, no

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 245
Yes it is tbh.

And no u shouldnt roid after only 6 month.
Change ur plan and do 5×5 for strength.
Funny I was thinking about getting into a strength program

I think I will try this one from a guys called Mehdi
Of course he is not natty🤦‍♂️
it looks good..honestly building muscles beyond that is pointless if you want to have an attractive male body..
That would be my target

If you have thick wrists and above average muscle insertions, then yes

• +1
Reactions: je3oe
Funny I was thinking about getting into a strength program

I think I will try this one from a guys called Mehdi

it looks good..honestly building muscles beyond that is pointless if you want to have an attractive male body..
That would be my target
Your main focus should be progressively overloading the main lifts and trying to establish a mind-muscle connection with all your muscles for more hypertrophy. Also you can't gain on a cut. Start lean bulking with a +300 calorie surplus.

• +1
Reactions: theA_rab
Most people on this forum with hard work and dedication would end up looking like this if natty

• +1
Reactions: mikeock and HighIQcel
His musculature is achievable natty.