it makes no sense to push

_MVP_

_MVP_

exchange
because if focus on x miss out on y
pushing (trying hard) overwhelms you, will make you feel bad.
during non-pushing : regenerate turbo mana, can use it later
i can basically stare at the wall all day, i will still get smarter, in a different way than say if i studied maths. yes, it barely matters what u do, just dont forget: pushing generally makes no sense, the only exception is if the pushing is remedial, say when u feel bad.
better frequency when not pushing and thus not overwhelming urself
hare and turtle, traffic light, u gotta wait anyway whether u get there faster or slower dont matter (dont know how else to explain)
it doesnt matter what i do , i still get smarter every day
i do things automatically but dont have c automatic due to possible self harm.

even more reasons, but my iq is currently too low (still way higher than the combined IQ of ur family) to do a complete compilation , maybe in future

• +1
Reactions: ihearvoices, slavicpsycho and Nazi Germany
@paladincel_

• +1
Reactions: Nazi Germany
Don’t exert/stress yourself in any way,if you are sensitive to stress, workcelling that means you will have a way longer lifespan

• +1
Reactions: ey88
Don’t exert/stress yourself in any way,if you are sensitive to stress, workcelling that means you will have a way longer lifespan
exactly, im sensitive, and susceptible to stress, thats why workcelling is NOT for me. i could also be called lazy, but i feel way better when im lazy, others with working class genetics are unable to be neet, they need to work, im not like those subhumans.

• +1
Reactions: deadstock and slavicpsycho
exactly, im sensitive, and susceptible to stress, thats why workcelling is NOT for me. i could also be called lazy, but i feel way better when im lazy, others with working class genetics are unable to be neet, they need to work, im not like those subhumans.