it’s actually over for me in college

Mike141

Mike141

18yr old Forum Veteran and 2023cel hater
bro i just had my mid terms in which i studied my ass off and i didn’t get a single grade above 3/10 except for one quiz. NIGGA WTF there was a test where the class average was fucking 1.5.
out of the 4 subjects i only did well in one scoring 9/10 but the rest im absolutely fucked since the mid terms count 30% of the final grade.

inshallah i’ll make a comeback!

Last edited:
  • +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: Elijah_leo, iblamechico, greywind and 4 others
Just drop out atp dawg 😭

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: princeof316 and Nirvana
I got a 3 in fucking calculus NIGGA WTF this shits mad easy. at least in still grade mogging most of my friends

• +1
Reactions: ey88
I got a 3 in fucking calculus NIGGA WTF this shits mad easy. at least in still grade mogging most of my friends
Dawg who are your friends :ROFLMAO:

• JFL
Reactions: Nirvana
???
also who the fuck has midterms out of 10 points?
kindergarten.org
it was an easy subject and a free test basically so i don’t really count it at all tbf. the rest are the most important ones

• +1
dumb and dumber type shit :lul:🙏
i’m not even low iq actually jfl. i did 2 test and did pretty well ranking quite above the average

bro i just had my mid terms in which i studied my ass off and i didn’t get a single grade above 3/10 except for one quiz. NIGGA WTF there was a test where the class average was fucking 1.5.
out of the 4 subjects i only did well in one scoring 9/10 but the rest in absolutely fucked since the mid terms count 30% of the final grade.

inshallah i’ll make a comeback!
do you go to a high rankign college, what calc are you in?

• +1
Reactions: Mike141
everything will be okay bro just trust the plan

• +1
Just drop out atp dawg 😭