It's over

Em3m

Em3m

Iron
I'm 5'11 20yo white mf, I always though I'm pretty good looking, but now my self esteem is completly ruined. I don't want to go into details but I found out my gf of 2 years cheated on me multiple times (supposedly it started about 5 months ago). I confronted her about it and ultimately "forgave" her because I just didn't want to talk about it. I've been working out for past 3 months and been feeling good about myself until now. I feel like shit, I lost all motivation to do anything with myself. She cheated on me with a horseface 6ft guy I never even met. How do I cope? I don't want to end the relationship because she said she'll do better, but I don't think even she thinks its true. What do I do.
(No pictures because I don't want to be made out)

TLDL: GF cheated on me and now I feel like shit.

• +1
Reactions: cutie_pie
Zero empathy for you. Im a 33yo virgin

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Pikabro, Deleted member 20370, hopecel and 3 others
I would be happy if my gf cheated on me. I would ask her to send me vids of her getting railed by the chad shes fucking

• JFL
  • Ugh..
  • +1
Reactions: Pikabro, incel194012940, retrudedmaxilla and 3 others
my girlfirend of 9 months left me too
this shit hurts man dont take her back if she cheated JFL

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Em3m, BoredPrince and cutie_pie
I would be happy if my gf cheated on me. I would ask her to send me vids of her getting railed by the chad shes fucking
Because you're circumcised, yes?

This isnt reddit

• +1
Reactions: Ruakh, Sub0 and Schizomogger
bro she broke your trust. 0 forgiveness, go to her and tell her to leave and fuck off.