Ive been a bit off lately...

Adreyan

Adreyan

THERE IS STILL SOME HOPE, AT LEAST FOR ME!
So, guys, I am 23. I finished my degree, been working for about a year now. I just wanted to know how bad is it if I have only been with 4 girls to date: 1 was a drunk hookup in Brazil, 3 were girlfriends; 1 long term; with 2, they broke up with me after like 3 months.
I am making $70k a year with no federal student loans to pay off; I had a good scholarship and paid in-state tuition at UTD.
I have not had a kiss or sex in like a year. What do you think I should do next?

If anyone is on the same page with me. DM ME!
I only have like 5 real friends, but they all live in Kentucky and Virginia, so I am in some sort of loneliness as well.

One more thing, I opened my tinder account again and will set my location to Eastern Europe to see how well I do there. Will post results here!

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Moggy, Slayerino, Deleted member 3043 and 3 others
Are you happy?

Is this everything? Making 70K$ a year... now what?
Money, yes...

• +1
Reactions: Chadelite, Deleted member 6128, Deleted member 3202 and 1 other person
LUCKY CUNT MAKING 70K A YEAR AT 23

YOU CAN SURGERYMAX ALREADY

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1707, Deleted member 6128 and Danish_Retard
Are you happy?

Is this everything? Making 70K$ a year... now what?
Money, yes...
I won't say I am truly happy. Money is good; it can be better if I move to a better place, but I don't want to take that chance this early.

What I think I am genuinely lacking is social life and being around girls. I want to feel the same emotional connection I once felt; it was amazing. Plus, i want to travel around.
Only having 5 friends is not a bad thing https://guce.huffpost.com/copyConse...0db-a5ce-a11db18e156a&inline=false&lang=en-us
I'm finishing my degree soon as well and I don't know what to do after. I'll DM you later today
sure thing!

Looksmax with your money and then socialmaxx it's simple