I've been working from bed (WFH) for the last 3+ years. How fucked is my back

SecularIslamist

SecularIslamist

Islamist jihadi and intersectional feminist
What are the long term consequences for my back? I lay in bed sometimes 8-9 hours. I have a desk but never use it. I stay in bed covered in bed sheets.

I don't even get up for lunch. I can't be bothered to go into the office because it's pointless, waste of travel time (2 hours) and costs like £25 per day (rising to £33 once I'm no longer eligible for 1/3 train discount).

How much am I fucking up my spine? On the plus side I stay taller for longer because of decompression....

@Xangsane

• +1
  • Love it
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 20179, Skywalker and Xangsane

• Ugh..
Reactions: SecularIslamist
no wonder ur collagen is that good when u stay in bed for 16-17 hours at least inside JFL

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: thereallegend, lyricism, midlatinocel and 2 others
big asian cock?

WFH chad mogs me

big asian cock?
My cock is fine and getting the servicing it needs when WFH. Thanks for asking. I take masturbation breaks - post but clarity boosts my productivity by 5x.

They should genuinely have jerk off stations at work places. Places like Hong Kong and Tokyo have sleep pods for workers so why not the same for sexual pleasure. The world would look different.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Methhead, Skywalker and midlatinocel
My cock is fine and getting the servicing it needs when WFH. Thanks for asking. I take masturbation breaks - post but clarity boosts my productivity by 5x.

They should genuinely have jerk off stations at work places. Places like Hong Kong and Tokyo have sleep pods for workers so why not the same for sexual pleasure. The world would look different.

View attachment 2383282
js jerk off at the toilet nigga

• JFL
Damn I wanna "WFH"

Like I said, I'd be in the city or the parks, or the city parks hitting on girls all day

and getting work done. mogger

• +1
Reactions: SecularIslamist and Skywalker