Literally the easiest leanmax method

rarityrs

rarityrs

A good looking guy i hope
I AM NOT A DOCTOR, "ZYN" IS A 21+ AGE NICOTINE POUCH, AND IS ADDICTIVE. DO NOT TAKE THIS ADVICE.
Starting using Zyn for 1 month to get lean for summer and I'm down 9lbs, whenever I feel the need to eat, lip one, or if I don't want to eat I just constantly lip 1every 1-2 hours and my appetite will be less than nothing.
It feels amazing and I don't have to starve yourself and fight with the undisciplined voices in my head telling me to eat.
This is the first time I've ever been able to lose weight efficiently and get super lean.

• +1
Reactions: moreroidsmoredates, john788, T50 Mogger and 1 other person
>posts a thread
>says do not take this advice

you're fucking retarded

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: BrahminBoss, thebuffdon690, socialcel and 10 others
Just stop eating

IMG 9695

• +1
  • JFL
  • WTF
Reactions: BrahminBoss, thebuffdon690, moreroidsmoredates and 3 others
I AM NOT A DOCTOR, "ZYN" IS A 21+ AGE NICOTINE POUCH, AND IS ADDICTIVE. DO NOT TAKE THIS ADVICE.
Starting using Zyn for 1 month to get lean for summer and I'm down 9lbs, whenever I feel the need to eat, lip one, or if I don't want to eat I just constantly lip 1every 1-2 hours and my appetite will be less than nothing.
It feels amazing and I don't have to starve yourself and fight with the undisciplined voices in my head telling me to eat.
This is the first time I've ever been able to lose weight efficiently and get super lean.
I took a zynn once in the club and almost died infront of da hoes
Never again

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: mrr, GriffithMaxx3, seasonedjelqer67 and 5 others
Are you on the spectrum by any chance bhai :ROFLMAO:

ITS CALLED JUST NOT FUCKING EATING YOU HAVE TO BE A MONKEY TO ACTUALLY WANT TO EAT FOOD

• +1
Reactions: gribsufer1, boss8055 and <6PSLcel
You do realise this is looksmax.org you don't have to put any disclaimer or warning

zero coke sugar is less harmful and more effective than this

• JFL