Long distance running is messing with you bros

M

mojopin

It’s all fucking satire
It's common knowledge at this point that long distance exercise lowers testosterone and increases risk of HCM (Hypertrophic cardiomyopathy), and let's not forget it fucks up your joints.

I used to run everyday and was pretty damn good at it, but eventually began feeling constantly sick and lacking the energy to do anything about it despite people telling me it gives you more energy and improves heart function. I ended up quitting for a while and everything went back to normal, although I still didn't believe it could have been anything to do with running as I did the recommended amount, and when I started running again I felt weak and constant heart pain, palpitations.

I can't remember the source but this graph shows how over time, running causes scarring in the heart, ageing it faster.

I still run from time to time but I'd only recommend running as a boost to lose weight, although I'm no doctor.

This is a pretty basic thread but I'm gonna post it anyways.

http://main.poliquingroup.com/Artic...nce_Exercise_Lowers_Testosterone_What_To.aspx
https://www.bhf.org.uk/informationsupport/conditions/cardiomyopathy/hypertrophic-cardiomyopathy

• +1
Reactions: Nibba
LDRs would still probs slay bitches on the track team and not be on this site

• +1
Reactions: mojopin
>cardio
>Gains
Pick 1

• +1
Reactions: androidcel
didnt watch a single second of the video but normal/light cardio is legit and healthy...obvious dont do marathon training

swimming a 30min everyday in the morning is ideal...did this for 4month 4-5 times per week and it was legit

however lazycel so i dont do it anymore

• +1
Reactions: Baldingman1998, SquareChinOrDeath, SomethingOff and 2 others