Make me 200 IQ (currently around 150)! [Brainmaxxing discussion]

FallenCelestial

FallenCelestial

Could be 6'5 chad however lil bro got those genes
University is starting and I'm doing my thesis in an incredibly competitive field (AI research). I need to fucking get dean's award or something like that to get good enough job to earn money for my bimax and genio.
Sorry for retarded title, just braging to get more people in here
What do you guys use to improve your conginitive performace and concentration? Unfortunately I can't get Aderall or Ritalin. The caffeine doesn't do much, so I'm at a loss as to what to do. Ideally suggest something I can get in the EU.
Maybe others have similar experiences with concentration. I was always the smartest kid all the way through high school and it was very easy for me. Because of that I didn't have to study, so I pretty much lack the dedication to sit and study, low attention spam now multiplied with new media. Now I get Fs when I know I should be statistically one of the smartest at university. How did you fix that?

• +1
Reactions: Elijah_leo, BrutalMogger and omnilegent
  • +1
Reactions: BrutalMogger and FallenCelestial
try get adderall
I guess in Belgium it can be easy, but here in EE it seems impossible.
I asked almost everyone, the best I could get was probably modafinil.

• +1
Reactions: BrutalMogger and PsychoH
I guess in Belgium it can be easy, but here in EE it seems impossible.
I asked almost everyone, the best I could get was probably modafinil.
hmm good luck idk about any of this

• +1
Reactions: BrutalMogger
nofap

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: likenesss, Zonar, BrutalMogger and 1 other person
Hyperdose cerebrolysin:soy:

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: BrutalMogger and NZb6Air
if u were 150iq , u'd know u cant improve iq :lul:

• +1
Reactions: BrutalMogger and wastedspermcel
  • +1
Reactions: BrutalMogger and PsychoH
  • +1
if u were 150iq , u'd know u cant improve iq :lul: