Sphinx
I am putting it on my scalp but pretty sure it affects my lashes

• +1
Reactions: Aero, coisbhai, N1666 and 1 other person
Not even kidding I thought you were Chico for a second. Nice eye area

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: lebronjames23, piec, exo and 4 others
How do you look so young yet you joined this forum 5 years ago. Did you join looksmax at 10?

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: piec, future_, Htobrother and 2 others
chico in the fields of northern kazakhstan maybe
I mean obviously not identical. I looked up a pic of chico after and realized he has more hooding and aegyo sal, but still pretty similar.

• +1
Reactions: Slyfex8
  • Woah
Reactions: coisbhai and user123456
How Long you been using topical minox
On Hair also how are results
?

Topical, it's a mix of topical finasteride and minoxidil from MinoxidilMax. I am also mixing it with ru58841 and stemoxydine before applying.

I have been applying it for like 2 years now. I catched very early signs of diffuse thinning that were only visible with wet scalp. My density greatly increased and I am losing so much less hair in the shower it's insane.

Hoping to keep my juvenile hair forever

Topical, it's a mix of topical finasteride and minoxidil from MinoxidilMax. I am also mixing it with ru58841 and stemoxydine before applying.

I have been applying it for like 2 years now. I catched very early signs of diffuse thinning that were only visible with wet scalp. My density greatly increased and I am losing so much less hair in the shower it's insane.

Hoping to keep my juvenile hair forever
I started minox Yesterday
Literally there are crazy results in 2/3 months for ex this

Attachments

• Screenshot_20240614_001111.jpg
    Screenshot_20240614_001111.jpg
    526.4 KB · Views: 0
  • Screenshot_20240614_001113.jpg
    Screenshot_20240614_001113.jpg
    487 KB · Views: 0
  • +1
Reactions: coisbhai and Slyfex8
I started minox Yesterday
Literally there are crazy results in 2/3 months for ex this