Mom keeps calling out my bruises from bonesmashing

B

bingustik

Iron
So I’ve been bonesmashing for a few months now but my mom never stop questioning me on how did I get those bruises, I keep telling her that they’re from sleepwalking and hitting my face against a door while at it but she still suspects me of something else.

Usually she keeps calling out one of my bruises by saying “You’ve got a bruise on your cheek” to which i reply by saying muh muh sleepwalking, few days ago she asked me “What kind of exercises are you doing” 😭

What would be a good excuse, keep in mind the bruising is pretty much symmetrical.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: BoredPrince, aber, NZb6Air and 6 others
"oh hey mum, t-those bruises, yeah nah im just hitting myself in the fucking face, o-oh w-why, yeah nah so this one guy ......"

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: brazistine62, irkkedmulatto, YugoDutch and 7 others
So I’ve been bonesmashing for a few months now but my mom never stop questioning me on how did I get those bruises, I keep telling her that they’re from sleepwalking and hitting my face against a door while at it but she still suspects me of something else.

Usually she keeps calling out one of my bruises by saying “You’ve got a bruise on your cheek” to which i reply by saying muh muh sleepwalking, few days ago she asked me “What kind of exercises are you doing” 😭

What would be a good excuse, keep in mind the bruising is pretty much symmetrical.
maybe stop coping and put the hammer down

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: TheNextOPry, greycel, truthhurts and 1 other person
convert your mom into a blackpiller

• +1
Reactions: org3cel.RR, bingustik and truthhurts
or bonesmash in front of your mom like @Clavicular

• +1
Reactions: org3cel.RR, bingustik, wastedspermcel and 2 others
Just explain it to her, do you have the articulation of a fucking retard ?

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: chadintraining, TheNextOPry, 6PSLcel and 3 others
Just explain it to her, do you have the articulation of a fucking retard ?