Muscle Hyperplasia for Aesthetics: Questions

HealthBrahhh

HealthBrahhh

Iron
Getting back into working out and my coach gave me a plan focusing on hyperplasia telling me going straight for hypertophy wouldn't be intelligent since I'm a beginner (~1.5 years). My goal is to achieve the most aesthetic physique possible I could get

1. Can training for muscle hyperplasia enhance muscle shape and definition more effectively than going straight for hypertrophy?

2. How to balance hypertrophy and hyperplasia for optimal muscle size and symmetry?

3. Which muscle groups benefit most from hyperplasia for aesthetic purposes?

4. What intensity and volume are ideal for promoting hyperplasia with aesthetic goals?

5. Are there specific nutrition or supplements that support hyperplasia for better muscle definition?

6. How crucial is recovery for achieving aesthetic results through hyperplasia?

7. Any personal experiences with hyperplasia leading to noticeable aesthetic improvements?

8. How much do genetics affect the ability to achieve aesthetic benefits from hyperplasia?

9. What are the long-term aesthetic outcomes of focusing on hyperplasia?

10. Recommended resources or research on hyperplasia’s impact on aesthetics?

Ain’t answering all of that, if you just care about your physique train for hypertophy

• JFL
Reactions: HealthBrahhh
Hyperplasia is a lie told by a very unpopular fitness youtuber conspiracy theorist who tried to make views with a gimmick instead of putting in real effort to make good content.

• +1
Reactions: MagaPutinism
Hyperplasia is a lie told by a very unpopular fitness youtuber conspiracy theorist who tried to make views with a gimmick instead of putting in real effort to make good content.
Who is he?