my life is a dumb joke

futureashtray

futureashtray

caylee cowan > your oneitis
my life at this very moment is in a horrible new low

first off, I didn’t make my school’s soccer team for the 3rd year in a row. somehow that happened even though I played better soccer than others.

second of all. The only girl who gives me attention and stares at me and would mistakenly be considered someone who “likes me” is just an attention whore who gets off to the fact that I might actually like her

And I know that she want to use me for attention because she did the same thing two years ago when I was a innocent and clueless freshman starting my first year of highschool

It’s honestly pathetic how she desires and longs for attention.

Anyway, I didn’t make the soccer team. I going to ask to be a “manager” though.

being a “manager” basically means you are the coach’s bitch and you help him with the training equipment when there is practice.

It’s literally social suicide, but I don’t have any friends so I don’t care at all

The reason i want to be a manager is because the manager can practice with the team and that’s enough for me. I just want to play soccer. And I want to get better

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Gonthar, Kao and BroMinBoss

first off, I didn’t make my school’s soccer team for the 3rd year in a row. somehow that happened even though I played better soccer than others.

second of all. The only girl who gives me attention and stares at me and would mistakenly be considered someone who “likes me” is just an attention whore who gets off to the fact that I might actually like her

And I know that she want to use me for attention because she did the same thing two years ago when I was a innocent and clueless freshman starting my first year of highschool

being a “manager” basically means you are the coach’s bitch and you help him with the training equipment when there is practice.

It’s literally social suicide, but I don’t have any friends so I don’t care at all