My oneitis agreed to hang out

BrazillianSigma

BrazillianSigma

Iron
I have been chatting with this girl I like for a few months now. Chatting on and off. Never talked to them irl but we were in the same class earlier before quarantine. I asked if they wanted to hang out and they said yes we can chill sometime. Is this a good sign and does this mean I have a chance with them?

• +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 4053, Deleted member 6695, thecel and 3 others
Yes bro this is very good. Try to read the situation and see what she’s acting like. If she seems flirty invite her back to your room and start making out.

• +1
Reactions: Kmscurry
good job nigga

• +1
Reactions: BrazillianSigma
living the dream, bet u are 16, im 24 virgin

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 5052, Deleted member 7820 and inceletto
Over at chatting for a few months

• +1
Reactions: aphoria
Very good dude i hope you deepcock her

hang out or bang out?

• Love it
Reactions: inceletto
youve been here since april 2019 have you looksmaxxed at all?
i've been here since 2017, and went from being smacked with a book and in the same time told that im fcking ugly(by my potential onestis who suspected im into her) in middle school to being approached by 17 yo in a night club (me at 23yo) and told i got handsome by young clerk, thanks fully to psl giants

• Love it
Reactions: MentalistKebab
Chatting for a few months
C397FB12 CB2A 4AA4 AF4F 1A71FDD8D581

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: aphoria, Deleted member 6997, bdycope and 3 others
depends if your subhuman or not

I have been chatting with this girl I like for a few months now. Chatting on and off. Never talked to them irl but we were in the same class earlier before quarantine. I asked if they wanted to hang out and they said yes we can chill sometime. Is this a good sign and does this mean I have a chance with them?
WINNING!