My take on steroid cycle

Deleted member 1329

Deleted member 1329

Gold
I started injecting a week ago, Im still learning about diet and training but here is my take on what im planning to do with training and eating.
Stats:
Height:186
Weight:78kg/ 171
Bicep:37
Chest:101
Waist:76
Neck:40
Shoulders:128
I Have a decent base, my arms and legs are long with short torso and big shoulders, Im currently working 4-5days a week in a warehouse (about 15km a day on foot +8-10tons of shit thrown around in packages ranging from 1-20kg) So I need to eat more shit, dont do as much cardio except for warmup
Diet
Meal 1:
Oatmeal 80g
Spoon of peanut butter
apple
25g of pumpkin seeds
25g wpc
NAC 500mg, Alpha lipoid acid 500mg, 200g chromium, cit C 500mg, butter acid 1 capsule +msm
Meal 2/3/4/5
80g of rice/ 320g of potatotes (There are a lot of diffrent options but I dont like gluten or other shit, if I get tired ill switch to other carb sources)
150g of chicken/ 150g of turkey / 150g of fish / 125g of steak
150-200g of weggies (usually brocolli, carrots, pickles)
+ 2 of those meals I got 200mg chromium and Omega 3, 1g
Meal 6
5 eggs
35 of almonds
2 tomatoes
25g of WPC
190g of makreel
butter acid, d3 4000units, d3+k2, magnesium 2g
+4-5 liters of water a day
Tricks: Ususally I dont buy chicken breasts because they are expensive, going for whole legs or dumstics or even whole chicken gets you better price for lean chicken and you also get the bones wich i Use to cook something along the lines of chicken soup for 1 meal, add some rice and eat that (Extra colagen from the bones)
I recomend eating some garlic and ginger with every meal to keep yourself from getting sick especially rn in winter

Training: