Oral minoxidil

TitusA

TitusA

Gold
What have people experienced with oral minox? (say if you took pill form or swallowed the topical solution)

Any results in terms of hair growth on the head?
Any excessive new body hair?
Any water retention in the face?

• +1
Reactions: lestoa
Pill, nothing on the head, rest of body yes but not excessive, idk about water retention

What have people experienced with oral minox? (say if you took pill form or swallowed the topical solution)

also oral gives you always better results then topical
use oral

I have been drinking the topical solution for 3 months and i am starting to see my eyelashes grow

The sides i have experienced are excessive hair growth on my hands and also on my face, i have to shave much more often now

• Woah
Reactions: cromagnon and ronald_2
I have been drinking the topical solution for 3 months and i am starting to see my eyelashes grow

The sides i have experienced are excessive hair growth on my hands and also on my face, i have to shave much more often now
braindead

How much do you drink per day.

• +1
Reactions: mlbmogger252
also oral gives you always better results then topical
use oral
Yh ik ive read cases of ppl getting no results from it though. Thats why i wanna listen to users anexcotes.

Attachments

• IMG_20240904_000905831_MP.jpg
    IMG_20240904_000905831_MP.jpg
    1.9 MB · Views: 0
I've been on 5mg oral minoxodil for 4 months now.

I've gotten extremely hairy. My hand and arm hairs connected, my eyebrow and front peak of hair connected. Nose hairs grew visible.

On the positive, eyelash, eyebrow and recession all improved. Chest hair got to a respectable level. But the massive increase in all other bodyhair might now be worth it tbh.

• +1
Reactions: TitusA

Ye, more hair growth, everywhere pretty much. My legs, arms, groin, belly, chest, etc. I'm not a hyper-responder so despite me growing a lot more hair, I'd probably be average hairiness rn..