I got 10/20

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: TheAbyssinian, bigchunguslover and Deleted member 11126
6/20.

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: TheAbyssinian, OCDisneyChad, Sprinkles and 1 other person
Do you think foids give a shit about your number?

They only care about who is the biggest mogger as these fellos..

• +1
Reactions: badluck and vermillioncorefan
Do you think foids give a shit about your number?

They only care about who is the biggest mogger as these fellos..

Your autistic and sub 5 kys its over.

Your autistic and sub 5 kys its over.
Says the incel with thousands of posts in a shithole abyss forum. Its actually over for you boyo, lay down and rot please

took the first 5 and got them all right so i assume i can easily get 100%

you have to be borderline retarded low functioning autist to fail at recognizing emotion

15/20 and i have zero nt

14/20
I am autistic but i'm pretty good at reading emotions because i studied it

• +1
Reactions: WanderingBurro
It’s not even about reading genuine emotion. All the expressions are faked and look like exaggerations.

• +1
Reactions: scrunchables, aesthetic beauty, WanderingBurro and 2 others
I have an easy time reading people, almost too sensitive. But I'm non-NT as fuck.

15/20 and im non nt and havent been forced to read expressions and then act accordingly in ages

9/20
Is it over for me?

That quiz is literal garbage, the first question alone, who tf expresses fear like that. When in fear you quickly gasp for air and have a low hanging mouth instead of widening it, look literally at any jumpscare reaction

• +1
Reactions: kingpiin, aesthetic beauty and SidharthTheSlayer

I Lack empathy so i might mistake pain for happiness or so XD

Attachments

• Screenshot_2023-11-25-03-44-09-486_com.chrome.beta.jpg
    Screenshot_2023-11-25-03-44-09-486_com.chrome.beta.jpg
    297.5 KB · Views: 0
Its kinda dumb:

Interest, flirtatiousness or Love:

Are such similar emotions or maybe i was right and the Test makers wrong...