hillary clinton eats babies nigga

• JFL
  • +1
  • Ugh..
Reactions: Deleted member 33794, thugmaxxer2, Jonnyboi and 1 other person
Lots of money those people have and many cowards that look the other way

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 21467 and wsada
About the alleged pedo channel on YT with those pedo symbols.

Suppose I'm an undercover cop trying to bust drug dealers in a neighborhood. Let's call the place, Black People Town. So I'm out there on the street pretending to be a black drug dealer. I am disguised with a black face. Anyway, suppose you're doing a documentary about the drug problem in Black People Town. You're informing the community, "The drugs are out of control! These dealers are right there in the open, look," you record me standing on the corner with a sign that reads, I GOT THE DRUGS.

If that made no sense, it's okay. Vote Harris! Don't forget, Covid-19 is spreading again specifically within the public schools so the new "This won't give you cancer" vaccinations are about to be announced.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 21467
Source: WAtchpeopledie.tv

jfl

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: watah, itzyaboyJJ, Jonnyboi and 2 others
About the alleged pedo channel on YT with those pedo symbols.

Suppose I'm an undercover cop trying to bust drug dealers in a neighborhood. Let's call the place, Black People Town. So I'm out there on the street pretending to be a black drug dealer. I am disguised with a black face. Anyway, suppose you're doing a documentary about the drug problem in Black People Town. You're informing the community, "The drugs are out of control! These dealers are right there in the open, look," you record me standing on the corner with a sign that reads, I GOT THE DRUGS.

If that made no sense, it's okay. Vote Harris! Don't forget, Covid-19 is spreading again specifically within the public schools so the new "This won't give you cancer" vaccinations are about to be announced.
I understand your point completely