there must be gaps in the book that let you live life you want or its haram

im new to religion . inshallah kill all kafirs
No
If a man imitates women he is cursed

• +1
Reactions: sweetheart
No
If a man imitates women he is cursed
inshallah all man who imitates women must be beheaded those kafirs have no place in islam

inshallah all man who imitates women must be beheaded those kafirs have no place in islam
Not beheaded but hes a major sinner and disgusting
Whoever is gay and commits sodomy should be beheaded

Not beheaded but hes a major sinner and disgusting
Whoever is gay and commits sodomy should be beheaded
the only problem with femboy and gay is they cant give birth ? if they gave birth to kids would Allah be okay with that?

the only problem with femboy and gay is they cant give birth ? if they gave birth to kids would Allah be okay with that?
What kind of a question is this this will never happen

• +1
What kind of a question is this this will never happen
Sorry that was wrong . i was raised in atheism , i dont understand abrahamic religions yet

if i as a slavic guy in germany start follow islam what is my main goal? to make my family and friends to join the islam
and how our relationship are with non believers, christians. should we aim for islamic europe or our islam should be in middle east as title religion and use europe just for being gastarbaiter or no other even here prohibits us from beliving in allah here

Sorry that was wrong . i was raised in atheism , i dont understand abrahamic religions yet

if i as a slavic guy in germany start follow islam what is my main goal? to make my family and friends to join the islam
and how our relationship are with non believers, christians. should we aim for islamic europe or our islam should be in middle east as title religion and use europe just for being gastarbaiter or no other even here prohibits us from beliving in allah here
Purpose of islam is simple
Worship one god and believe theres one god