Votes: 6 42.9%

• Total voters
Newday*V3

Newday*V3

Bronze
Anavar 30-40mg? a day

Masteron enanthate (200-300mg a week) injection twice per week

Test enanthate (300mg a week) injection twice per week as my base

Please give me tips on PCT too, I will hyper dose on glutathione, Vit C, Nac, milk thistle for liver health.

• +1
Reactions: FutureSlayer
Mods do not move to the fitness and health section this is for bone mass and dimorphism which falls into the looksmaxxing category, muscle is a byproduct

• +1
Reactions: retardedcel and halloweed
ok bro! You just need the pct doe :oops: or cruise for life, you decide

• +1
Reactions: halloweed
ok bro! You just need the pct doe :oops: or cruise for life, you decide
Thx for the input DonkeyBalls,

Is it too extreme? Gimme a PCT stack or at least tips or something I have little knowledge on roiding.

• +1
Reactions: Donkeyballs
Thx for the input DonkeyBalls,

Is it too extreme? Gimme a PCT stack or at least tips or something I have little knowledge on roiding.
nolvadex and enclomafine/Clomid so you dont have hpta shutdown

• +1
Reactions: halloweed and Newday*V3
Anavar 30-40mg? a day

Please give me tips on PCT too, I will hyper dose on glutathione, Vit C, Nac, milk thistle for liver health.
First cycle?

PCT is useless, just do the cycle

• Hmm...
Reactions: retardedcel
also take tudca for liver health, and taurine + ubiquinol for heart health, aswell as doing fasted cardio after waking up every day. ideally you want to take a few months to optimise your organ health before you hop on roids

• +1
Reactions: coispet and Newday*V3
Where do you get the test from?

How about lower dosages then, do 20mg anavar, 200mg of mast and 200mg of test e. That sounds manageable
You don’t even know how to PCT. You shouldn’t be on steroids. Quit acting like a retard

• +1
Reactions: retardedcel and niqfan625
You don’t even know how to PCT. You shouldn’t be on steroids. Quit acting like a retard