RACE MIXING IS A MEME AND PEOPLE HERE BLOW IT WAY OUT OF PROPORTION

Shrek2OnDvD

Shrek2OnDvD

I dont really care
Look at any population of any major city with a diverse range of people. You would expect with all these different races that their surely would be a lot of race mixing right?

Wrong. You will find mixed race people are still less than 10% of the population. Most people still generally stay within each others groups. I work in a restaurant and all the couples there are the same race and ethnicity. I rarely come across mixed race couples

‘But me see commercial on TV, with muh race mixed couple, that must mean me right!!1’

If you left your room you’d realise that most people prefer to stay within their own group. They share the same cultures, traditions and beliefs and its easier to relate to each other. Im not denying race mixing exists but its definitely not on the level this forum makes it out to be

Not a lot of east asians live in my area so I don’t know. Maybe their the exception🤷‍♂️

• +1
Reactions: MusicMaxxingMidget, Salludon, Deleted member 6963 and 2 others
cope

• +1
Reactions: Jamal2222, Deleted member 5522, Golang and 1 other person
Look at any population of any major city with a diverse range of people. You would expect with all these different races that their surely would be a lot of race mixing right?

View attachment 708196

Wrong. You will find mixed race people are still less than 10% of the population. Most people still generally stay within each others groups. I work in a restaurant and all the couples there are the same race and ethnicity. I rarely come across mixed race couples

View attachment 708180
‘But me see commercial on TV, with muh race mixed couple, that must mean me right!!1’