Rate couple at the beginning of the video.

D

Deleted member 12002

Kraken

This is something I've never been able to understand. How can a man derive any sort of satisfaction from a woman like that? Seems to be all I see these days in this little town where I graduated high school. Dudes are all good looking but the women are few and far between. It could could be considered very depressing.

If you're a young man coming from a small town with no decent looking girls you must understand that that's not all there is. You gotta get out. Either get out or cut your d*ck off, but don't ever settle for garbage.

• +1
Reactions: noodlelover, Mouthbreath, Deleted member 756 and 1 other person
@VietBro, do you recognize the song I start whistling 49 seconds into the video?

you're a treasure, Mr Baby also looks like a strong Han-mogger

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 12002
Your son is so so cute
521B60F8 0128 41C7 A253 C2F677713DF0
Me as a kid

• Love it
  • +1
Reactions: rydofx and Deleted member 12002
you're a treasure, Mr Baby also looks like a strong Han-mogger
Thank you. He is too. 15 pounds already! Only 2 months and 10 days.

This is something I've never been able to understand. How can a man derive any sort of satisfaction from a woman like that? Seems to be all I see these days in this little town where I graduated high school. Dudes are all good looking but the women are few and far between. It could could be considered very depressing.

If you're a young man coming from a small town with no decent looking girls you must understand that that's not all there is. You gotta get out. Either get out or cut your d*ck off, but don't ever settle for garbage.

Bro please make a blackpilled channel and talk about superiority of Asian wife's

Baby moggs

• +1
Thank you Londonville. He really is a precious boy. Pretty good looking kid you were yourself.
Thanks man
It seems like he will grow up speaking two languages too which is useful and cultured

• +1