• +1
Reactions: justinzayn, jabaduk, Deleted member 18436 and 3 others
youre mid tier normie overall, but high tier normie for asian standards

• +1
Reactions: evap0, Deleted member 15004 and Deprived
you literally just need forward growth, thats it
ur features are good but lack of forward growth cucks you hard, even your front
if you wanna invest into surgery, go for lefort 1 or 2 if its possible
Wish I had a competent ortho who would've recommended orthognathic surgery instead of just treating my Class III as a dental problem with elastics. But he was also rice himself, so maybe he thought it was fine for my pheno.

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 15004 and Deleted member 13787
youre mid tier normie overall, but high tier normie for asian standards
What is that in numerical values? I'm still new to ratings systems and PSL shit.

amazing, now he can go to the nearest walmart and buy a forward growth for 2 dollars

• JFL
Reactions: fjor2096, Deleted member 6128, mug and 1 other person
out of 10 id say MTN is 4.5-5.5 and htn is 5.5-7

Is that viable for online dating?

Do you see any relevant softmaxxes for me besides BF and acne scarring?

Is that viable for online dating?

Do you see any relevant softmaxxes for me besides BF and acne scarring?
online dating is shit in general, your best bet is to try and do something with irl social interactions
and i dont see what you could softmax more

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 15004
out of 10 id say MTN is 4.5-5.5 and htn is 5.5-7
4-5 = low tier normie
5-6 = mid tier normie
6-7 = high-tier normie
7-8 = chadlite
8-9 = chad
9-10 = giga-chad

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 18418 and Deleted member 13787
Good hair, but the rest is…. You know… rice

• JFL
Reactions: ThatBoneStructure
Nah far from over. You're a 6/10, so a mid-high tier normie. Good jaw as well, good bones.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 13787
Average rice tbh

Average rice tbh