Rate my outfit. Am I homelessmaxxed?

D

Deleted member 17244

Slavic beauty
I havent showered for 10 days and shaved for 2 weeks. Ive been wearing these clothes for 5 years tbh @St.TikTokcel @HerpDerpson @Ketamine

Attachments

• 20230601_182124.jpg
    20230601_182124.jpg
    1.3 MB · Views: 0
  • 20230601_182106.jpg
    20230601_182106.jpg
    712.6 KB · Views: 0
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: malicieusss, Red Fox, It'snotover and 8 others
I havent showered for 10 days and shaved for 2 weeks. Ive been wearing these clothes for 5 years tbh @St.TikTokcel @HerpDerpson @Ketamine
Gopnik attire for life.

Attachments

• 20230525_150507.jpg
    20230525_150507.jpg
    1.2 MB · Views: 0
  • JFL
Reactions: HerpDerpson and Deleted member 17244
woltcel

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: bleksandre, HerpDerpson, aspiringexcel and 4 others
Homeless people are usually overdressed in coats, they don't wear shorts.
Not showering is a high T trait, gotta swoon all the female clients work your manly musk.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: It'snotover, Deleted member 28691, St.TikTokcel and 2 others
i thought u were gonna wear a cool zoomer fit that usually make them look homeless.

now u just look hoeless

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: aspiringexcel, Jamaldickjavontus, vonPsl and 2 others
Mirin glasses.

btw you are mentalcel or fakecel you dont even look bad if you groom yourself tbh

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 30234, HerpDerpson and St.TikTokcel
You should geomaxx in India.

lMao nigga is working for wolt

Is it overwhelming for your non NT brain?? Or how is it

You should geomaxx in India.
he should geomaxx to the DIY store and get a rope
(they all give a nice hug around the neck)

*JFL

• +1
Reactions: Niggerian_Prince420 and Deleted member 17244
64F1E788 1F36 49C7 AB7C F9C4F8EAB1AF

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 17244
Still bottom 1% in height
I made a mistake of going to the mall today. Got absolutely dwarfed again but curries keep gaslighting me.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 17244