Screenshot 20220614 231201 Instagram

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Shrek2OnDvD, Deleted member 15827 and Chadethnic101
Too dark

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: litaz, Darkthrone, subhuman incel and 5 others
I just made it up, he looks like a Sindhi (I've seen them cuz I live in pak) and way too Dravidian so I made it up. What's his psl, I assume he has more of an exotic look and doesn't have high smv but he has great forward growth
Idk the indo Sindhi phenotype

I just made it up, he looks like a Sindhi (I've seen them cuz I live in pak) and way too Dravidian so I made it up. What's his psl, I assume he has more of an exotic look and doesn't have high smv but he has great forward growth
640px Decile Scale Attractiveness Male Female

I'm not good at analyzing psl, but probably like a 7 idk

But he has. Snoop dog orbitals son literally wider than average eyes with large pfl how is this not a bbc pheno
Snoop dog actually have Native American facial features not very black ones. The guy
Looks Pajeet doesn’t even look Somali he is rajaprajeet bad boy

• JFL
Reactions: .🇹🇩., Deleted member 19948, currylightskin and 1 other person
But he has. Snoop dog orbitals son literally wider than average eyes with large pfl how is this not a bbc pheno
Yea I'm wondering the same he should BBC max

• Hmm...
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: ManzareK, PrinceLuenLeoncur and Deleted member 1990
Abolute failo nose, just proves god put a hard 6 cap on all indians

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 1990
Tbh he can pass as black imo ngl he looks like a Tyrone bro like yourself
He cannot pass as black. Bindian but not black his pheno is too differnt. He doesn’t even look Cushitic ( East African) and he has no negroid pheno

• +1
Reactions: Chadethnic101
He cannot pass as black. Bindian but not black his pheno is too differnt. He doesn’t even look Cushitic ( East African) and he has no negroid pheno
Bindian is fine though tbh
He has a great eye area imo

• +1
Reactions: PrinceLuenLeoncur