Reddit got me banned for 3 days for "harassment" bc I encouraged people to get a creepy Pajeet slumlord fired from his job for trying to Weinsteinmaxx

alien

alien

Kraken
Pajeet slumlord posted an ad on Facebook Marketplace offering free rent to a white woman if she will sleep with him on the regular. With his full name. Someone screencapped that shit. I screencapped. I encouraged people on Reddit to find out where he works, contact his employer and get him fired. 3 day ban for that shit. I want this Pajeet slumlord on the street, destitute, forced to suck nigger cock to survive. The soys at Reddit are protecting Pajeet rapists who are breaking the fucking law.

These fucking Pajeet slumlords here in Canada feel emboldened to break the fucking law and commit sexual harrassment and rape. We need to start checking these fucking Pajeets. I've been gymcelling for 2 years. Guaranteed, I would knock out that Pajeet slumlord cold with one punch. This shit is why I continue to gymcel. Because God knows gymcelling isn't getting me laid much. I haven't got laid since March 2nd when I was with my last ex. We need to train so that that we have the ability to fight when shit hits the fan.

The subreddit canadahousing itself permabanned me for "inciting hatred." Even though I didn't mention race even one in my comment. Once I have some free time, maybe I will try to doxx their mods

I can post receipts if you want that Reddit is protecting Pajeet Harvey Weinsteins in 2024 in Brampton. I'm busy atm. But ya'll will believe me anyways.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Chadeep, ShowerMaxxing, jué and 3 others
Why do you even care?

• +1
Reactions: optimisticzoomer
bro its reddit
what u expect jfl

• JFL
Reactions: Darkeningstar
Reddit banned me because I wanted to rape sluts in gta and another one because I said above Fitzpatrick II it's over

• +1
Reactions: majesticincel