Reminder to change your writing pattern once in a while

vaninskybird

vaninskybird

jb maxxer
ion gon let them mf build a profile on me, get me cuh?
them robotic niggaz always snitching on us hustlers

@BigJimsWornOutTires

• +1
Reactions: CEO of Sex
I have nothing to hide. I use this thing called freedom of speech. I'm a writer. Unless the rules have changed. I don't give a shit about politics.

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: datboijj, subhuman to mtn and aBetterMii
I have nothing to hide. I use this thing called freedom of speech. I'm a writer. Unless the rules have changed. I don't give a shit about politics.
it dont matter if u got nothing to hide, they gon be manipulating u 24/7, feel me? they gonna know who you is, no matter the username, they gonna make you a sleeper agen andt i aint getting none of that shit

• Woah
Reactions: BigJimsWornOutTires
Screenshot 20220902 162437

• JFL
Reactions: güss
time for u to rape someone cel
clearly hookers are also turning u down

• Ugh..
  • Hmm...
Reactions: vaninskybird and subhuman to mtn
it dont matter if u got nothing to hide, they gon be manipulating u 24/7, feel me? they gonna know who you is, no matter the username, they gonna make you a sleeper agen andt i aint getting none of that shit
Well, I hope they don't find my multiple Reddit accounts and Discord, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Twitch, yadda yadda.

• +1
Reactions: vaninskybird
time for u to rape someone cel
clearly hookers are also turning u down
whatcha mean cuh? the tales you tell never happened

what does this supposed to mean.
is this a reddit joke?
I don't even know what this is bro, I just put on a random image in my photo library :lul::lul::lul:

im telling u to grow some balls and stop this weird posting
this aint got nothing to do with balls fam, u can see i already posted my face here, but that don't mean you should be some npc playin their game