Rhinoplasty before after

Deleted member 4991

Deleted member 4991

Kraken
I'm not too good at posting before after but I've tried to reproduce the same angle as the first picture. Still have the tape on for 1 more week.

Attachments

• 20200306_165310.jpg
    20200306_165310.jpg
    73.6 KB · Views: 424
  • Screenshot_20200306-165156_Gallery.jpg
    Screenshot_20200306-165156_Gallery.jpg
    47.1 KB · Views: 424
  • +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 1680, Effortless, Deleted member 1560 and 15 others
I'm not too good at posting before after but I've tried to reproduce the same angle as the first picture. Still have the tape on for 1 more week.

Looks way better tbqh I would also suggest super bi max that's what i am trying to get they also include sarme but i want mse instead why ?
Cause it increases nose widgth but also cheek bones creating the best aesthetic look for us

• +1
Reactions: PubertyMaxxer and Deleted
it looks much better already from a side profile view, how much did it cost you

Looks way better tbqh I would also suggest super bi max that's what i am trying to get they also include sarme but i want mse instead why ?
Cause it increases nose widgth but also cheek bones creating the best aesthetic look for us
Yeah I want to look into super bimax as well, but probably within the next 2 years perhaps i have a lot of things going on rn

Yeah I want to look into super bimax as well, but probably within the next 2 years perhaps i have a lot of things going on rn

It would probably ascend everyone here tbqh it is a god surgery

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 4991
it looks much better already from a side profile view, how much did it cost you
10k was the quote but I got a deal cause of family member. I'd say it was worth it.

• +1
Reactions: PubertyMaxxer
  • JFL
Damn thats pricy for a rhino tbh. Nvm looks better now
I mean it is Beverly Hills and I would pay top dollar for it to look the best it could possibly be

• +1