I was told they'll stay the same shape but just get wider

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: poopoohead and Lyxguxx
idk id just get fillers if i were you

• +1
Reactions: maxxmclooks
i ll get custom implants but i cant do it for now cuz im too young
ye so in the meantime get fillers, less expensive and youll look good whilst u save for implants

• +1
Reactions: maxxmclooks and smoth
You should just Bonesmash the lateral sides and not the front as it has a lot of soft tissue and nerves which won't even let you give trauma to the bone. I follow Clavicular's guide and have gotten results. Just bonesmashing won't give u many results though you should also be taking supplements which promote bone growth.

I am no medical expert and certainly am not giving no advice. Everything I said until now should be considered satire.

• Love it
Reactions: smoth
You should just Bonesmash the lateral sides and not the front as it has a lot of soft tissue and nerves which won't even let you give trauma to the bone. I follow Clavicular's guide and have gotten results. Just bonesmashing won't give u many results though you should also be taking supplements which promote bone growth.

I am no medical expert and certainly am not giving no advice. Everything I said until now should be considered satire.
kinda same approach i went with for bonesmashing and i saw amazing results but i had a supp stack to promote bone growth

• +1
Reactions: poopoohead
Vibration is better than bonesmashing

kinda same approach i went with for bonesmashing and i saw amazing results but i had a supp stack to promote bone growth
which supplements did you take?

over:feelsrope:

• So Sad
Reactions: Lyxguxx
which supplements did you take?