Should I give thr GMAT test?

Jason Voorhees

Jason Voorhees

Sub-Mod
I've seen many of my friends preparing for the GMAT to apply to top business schools abroad, and I'm considering this path as well. Even though I'm studying CS, I believe I could build a strong resume for business school, thanks to the diverse experiences I've had. Diversifying my profile has been one of the best decisions I've made in college. I've aimed to be a jack of all trades, exploring various fields, which has opened up many career options for me. In my first two years of university, I joined numerous clubs, chapters, and competitions, so I feel like transitioning into a business degree after graduation is quite achievable.

Currently, I have three options: securing an internship at a reputable coding company and aiming for a pre-placement offer, joining the army as an officer since I participated in an army program, or taking the GMAT or GRE like some of my friends to pursue studies abroad. I always thought top business programmes or any masters programmes that are worth going to required 2-3 years of work experience, but that doesn’t seem to be the case anymore. What do you think—should I take the test and fully commit to this path?

@ReadBooksEveryday @moredatesmorerapes @wishIwasSalludon @Chadeep

• +1
Reactions: ReadBooksEveryday, TechnoBoss and Chadeep
why dont u do manual labour

bcuz its fun
you can leanmaxx ez
you make decent money
and it has transferrable skills in most jobs snd just general life

• +1
Reactions: Chadeep and Jason Voorhees
why dont u do manual labour

bcuz its fun
you can leanmaxx ez
you make decent money
and it has transferrable skills in most jobs snd just general life
Low status job bro

• +1
Reactions: TechnoBoss, Chadeep and dipenhydramine
join me we will scam together

• +1
Reactions: Jason Voorhees
  • +1
Reactions: TechnoBoss and Jason Voorhees