SHOULDER PADS ARE A INSANE LOOKSMAX

GeThinnerLookBetter

GeThinnerLookBetter

Tren abuser
Its indeed fucking shitty since you get caught easily but if you can fraud without getting caught ITS A INSANE LOOKSMAX, I used to work as a waiter and all chad coworkers would get asked for their socials from random customers while that didn’t happen to me very often (like twice a year type thing) so I wore shoulder pads for a week straight at work as a experiment and I’ll tell you its an day-night difference I would literally get stared down by ACTUAL stacies not just HTB and get the fuck me eyes look and random girls would be giving me all the fucking signs such as “secretly” looking at me and smiling looking away and making a LOT eye contact and while some just straight up asked for it after paying their bills. I literally went from MTN to HTN and that while I wasn’t frauding anything else (like height lifts). Even the CHAD coworkers made comments on how customers were making it super clear that they liked me and that I started looking way more “confident”. This confirmed for me that its face> frame> height obviously if your a manlet frame won’t save you but as long as your average, height doesn’t really matter. Height doesn’t make you ltn more attractive because anybody can be alittle bit tall its just a pretty strict requirement to not get height mogged by others and be a masculine size and you’ll get by.

Just don’t get caught wearing them thats the hardest part JFL

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: laaltin, thorns, normie tiktoker and 8 others
You're probably a framecel then

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: thorns and normie tiktoker
wearable only during winter when you have 2 layers of clothes and its hard to notice

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: thorns and soover4me
What shoulder pads have you bought?

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: thorns and normie tiktoker
if you’re dyel a funkybod during winter under your sweater is a better choice

• JFL
  • So Sad