Suggestions for looksmaxing

ARazvan

ARazvan

Iron
Hello.
I am new to looksmaxing in general and I apologize if I break any rules of the forum. I want to be active.

I am a 24 years old male, 180cm tall (5" 11') from Romania and I am interested in looksmaxing.
I want to tell from the get-go that I am open to any suggestion and critique and I am very busy in general. I always have a schedule, even a minimal one when I am on vacation. I always have plans and I am working towards them.
My social life consists of about 1 hour every 2 days, especially in this period of my life.
I used to have a lot of free time and make use of it socially before and when I hit 19 I used to just work to build my future.
I am about to take off my braces and I grew my beard using Minoxidil, I was thinking about the eyebrows next and doing the Mike Mentzer high intensity training for building more muscle.
Normally I get a buzz cut as hairstyle.

I would like some suggestions on my looksmaxing process. I am open to anything from small to big time changes.

Attachments

• IMG20231205000123.jpg
    IMG20231205000123.jpg
    1.9 MB · Views: 0
  • IMG20231205000127.jpg
    IMG20231205000127.jpg
  • IMG20231205000131.jpg
    IMG20231205000131.jpg
    2.4 MB · Views: 0
  • IMG_20231217_173338.jpg
    IMG_20231217_173338.jpg
  • +1
Reactions: iabsolvejordan
Broke this thread's hymen but you can never broke a stacy's hymen hahahaha

• +1
Reactions: humanoidsub7
lose weight then come back in 3 months, ur fat as fuck nigga

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Viggio and 4lt.Real
Hello.
I am new to looksmaxing in general and I apologize if I break any rules of the forum. I want to be active.

I am a 24 years old male, 180cm tall (5" 11') from Romania and I am interested in looksmaxing.
I want to tell from the get-go that I am open to any suggestion and critique and I am very busy in general. I always have a schedule, even a minimal one when I am on vacation. I always have plans and I am working towards them.