Surgery experts GTFIH

chadpreetinthemaking

chadpreetinthemaking

Son or abortion crew
Is there any surgery or surgeries that can make the eyes more hooded? I have some hooded but its not as much as I would like or need. Im no expert when it comes to eye area surgeries so I need some advice on which surgeon I should go to for this kinda thing, I already know I need to go to Taban for my NCT but im not sure he's as blackpilled as I need to get more hooding.

Brow ridge implant + fat grafting

Yes he is and yes he can. Ptosis surgery to remove upper eye lid skin, lateral canthoplasty and lower lid retraction to move the eye opening up (towards the brow bone).

• +1
Reactions: Mansnob, Deleted member 2581 and Deleted member 2846
Yes he is and yes he can. Ptosis surgery to remove upper eye lid skin, lateral canthoplasty and lower lid retraction to move the eye opening up (towards the brow bone).
So you're saying Taban could give me more hooding AND fix my NCT? Well then ive got some high hopes

hard mewing. Gave me very good eye area closer to my prominant browridge. No money required

• JFL
Reactions: Mansnob and Ekeoma_The_BBC
LOR augmentation

So you're saying Taban could give me more hooding AND fix my NCT? Well then ive got some high hopes

yea he can

Eight-mn.jpg

My eyes are hooded but still look recessed

Attachments

• 3D51F99C-776C-43A8-9447-404168FDDEC9.jpeg
    3D51F99C-776C-43A8-9447-404168FDDEC9.jpeg
    11.3 KB · Views: 26
Botox to lower your eyebrows. The skin will drop with them which can make your eyes more hooded without it looking artificial.

Botox to lower your eyebrows. The skin will drop with them which can make your eyes more hooded without it looking artificial.
Mine or his or both

if i got almond eye surgery, my result would mog that guys srs. taban is a miracle worker
Honestly i think my result would also be better than that guys, but my UEE and scleral show isnt as bad as that guys I suppose.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2846