Taking 4.5 grams of shrooms

butterworld

butterworld

5’8 mulattocel
i'm going to start hallucinating and shit. how was your experience with shrooms?

• +1
Reactions: Ricky212
Yeah it's my first time
OP PLEASE FUCKING READ THIS
4.5 grams is way too much for your first time
never take more than 1.5g for your first time idc what strain you have or whatever 4.5 is way too much for your first time. do 1.5 grams

• +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: BrahminBoss, Ricky212 and butterworld
never take more than 1.5g for your first time idc what strain you have or whatever 4.5 is way too much for your first time. do 1.5 grams
Can I ask why?

i grew my own and 1.5 was already insane for my first time, 2 took me to a different world. dude i looked at my phone and it was a video of the backrooms and i went into my phone for a second, if i did 2 my first time i probably would've panicked. 4.5 is a lot even for psychonauts (people who shroom acid dmt other psychedelics all the time)

• +1
Reactions: BrahminBoss and butterworld
Can I ask why?
shrooms make you feel very weird for one thing and can be very hard to stomach, so if you're eating that much you might throw up or something. 4.5 is nearing the heroic dose range, and you can experience ego death (losing connection with your consciousness and completely disassociating), and that would be very very overwhelming for your first time. above 1.5 grams is never recommended first time, you won't die true but you might think you are if you aren't experienced

the weird feeling is good but you feel what you see, i cant even describe it. its not like a high though
shrooms are incredibly powerful don't fw them

• +1
Reactions: butterworld