That guy injected after puberty and legit changed his face

Deleted member 6400

Deleted member 6400

Kraken

We have guys here afraid to talk to their own moms without squinting and clenching their jaw.

I've been injecting a minimum of 250mg test (up to 500mg) for 9 years. Not one regret. I've aged like the finest grape compared to my peers who look 40 already.

Almost immediately my anxiety went. My depression lifted a lot to the point where I wanted to do shit and get a job and not just sit around. At first it was hard to socialize with girls because I had no idea what I was doing (I was an intercourse virgin, but I wasn't kissless and oral virgin). But it's very easy to learn and I caught up really quickly. It's kind of expected to have low experience at 19 with girls unless you are a big stud, which I am not. Girls describe me as a hot guy but nothing crazy.

I look at old pictures and my jaw definitely looks a lot different. My whole face and stare has changed. I took them when I was technically in puberty. I have experimented with tren, deca and some orals, but very, very rarely.

What I have noticed is that I don't get tired like other people. I can walk all day, I can sleep for 3 hours and crush an entire day. I guess it's because I don't experience hormonal fluctuations since I'm injecting on a predetermined basis. I just do not get tired and I am able to work like a machine.

I don't get hair loss, it's not in my family tree to my knowledge. @sebastianMM I am as NW0 as it can be. I really lucked out in the hair gene pool but who knows I might norwood suddenly in 10 years. It's the most unpredictable side effect.

My look just looks a lot more aggressive. I don't know if it changed the bones around my eye or if that's even possible.

You mention facial changes. What exactly have you experienced?
Facial hair?
Bigger jaw and chin for sure.
And yes the dense facial hair that you can't shave off fully. The eyebrow bone has grown a little it seems.