The Best Diplomas For UScels

Marsiere214

Marsiere214

anointed πŸ•Ž (Lecnilatir)
first of all if u don't think about going to college then ur absolutely wasting ur time as it is outright impossible to get a good paying job and the current jobs that do pay well will soon require degrees.
they are not in order.
Dental Hygenist (Assosciates)
. The median annual wage for dental hygienists was $87,530 in May 2023. You can also own your own practice.
Nurse (assosciates - bsn)
Registered nurses (RN). $89,010 ;
my degree is only a year long and a bsn at my nursing school is 2 years.

Radiography tech (assosciates- bs)
Radiology techs earn a median salary of $61900,
i would suggest that u specialize in MRI
MRI Technologist is $108,073 per year

Cardiac Sonography (assosciates)
Cardiac Sonographers make an average of $125066

• +1
Reactions: poopoohead, BecomingHuman and shizuku11111
doesn't being a dentist pay like 400 k a year in the us

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: poopoohead and User28823
dentist is in fact a great job

• +1
Reactions: poopoohead and shizuku11111
What about computer science ?

• +1
Reactions: Marsiere214
this is not the same
dental hygenists are different from dentists
dentists do additional schooling and i dont recommend it. This is an assosciates while dentists are doctors.
my bad then, but dentist is still in fact great job

• +1
i used to really like CS but i dont think its good for the long term due to the heavy fang investment india is getting
What about computer science ?
I really don't know about cs anymore.

in cs engineering most jobs are already occupied by oldcels who have been doing this shit for decades and who don't wanna leave even though they already have a big ass house they bought for a penny back then.

And now companies would rather dumb foids and congoids or multitask indian slaves to promote diversity.

Unless you specialize in a specific promising branch like deep learning or big data i think ur screwed

• +1