The Players Diary

V

Venix

Banned
Be indifferent. Women are attracted to men whose feelings are unclear. If she thinks she has you there is no need for her to keep chasing you, she already figured you out. Focus on your purpose, this looksmax steers you in a direction where you can’t leave the site. You ask for ratings and people bring you down, unnecessary negativity. A man without purpose or direction is a ship leaving shore without a destination, not even the wind can steer it in the right direction; it has no destination. You’re a man, you produce semen, power that can create another human being in this world. Save it. Purpose is crucial for a man, no purpose = no chicks, no money, no happiness, depression. The world is yours only you can see reality the way you do, the world is yours. Ask questions in this thread to get your crush. I’ve been studying this shit hardcore for 5 years, not even craving pussy, more so personality.

• +1
Reactions: Yerico7, Deleted member 9344 and St. Wristcel
This works well after 5.5PSL+

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: aspieSavage, Deleted member 10449, Jamal2222 and 3 others
Be indifferent. Women are attracted to men whose feelings are unclear.
ONLY (in non-poverty-erea's of the world), can she have such feelings. For men that is good looking enough, that he creates a feeling inside her.

no purpose = no chicks
personality
Both matter. IF you meet the entance looks requirement a woman has set. WHich is generally speaking not set very low by women, I think. They as looks minded also, as us men.

her to keep chasing you
Only for men, that meets the looks standard.
no attractive-ish woman is chasing a man like this (unless he mega rich or meage famous)
Ghjkl