Reactions: ascension, RopeMaxxed, ;-; and 3 others
Makes me depressed watching these cucks make tons of money

I will never have the drive, knowledge or IQ to make serious bank

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: hattrick, RopeMaxxed, poopoohead and 4 others
jbw

he can't be incel
Literally truecel tier eye area + the reason why he doesn't go partying is he also knows he won't get any bitch

• +1
Reactions: Manana, subhuman incel, Majkal and 4 others
Like "working on my agency"

Wtf does this nigga even do

I work in marketing and there's actually no fucking shot that you just make millions overnight with some random dropshipping scam

Nigga must either be larping or be a savant

• +1
Reactions: ascension, normie_joe, hattrick and 9 others
Probably he makes like 2k/month himself on his "agency" and the remaining 98k is allowance from his rich parents' trust fund

• +1
Reactions: ascension, normie_joe, Prince88 and 4 others

I work in marketing and there's actually no fucking shot that you just make millions overnight with some random dropshipping scam

Most people are fucking larping about their online business or with the level of success they experience

Their true goal is selling their courses or private consultation/coaching which are supposed to make other people rich JFL

• +1
Reactions: ascension, hattrick, BoredPrince and 3 others
No dubai trips or money for that pea skull

• Hmm...
Reactions: 5.5psl

Larp lol

• +1
Reactions: BoredPrince, Deleted member 22623 and 5.5psl
No dubai trips or money for that pea skull
He brutally money mogs the entire forum tho ( maybe not might be he is just larping to make all that money)

• +1
Reactions: Majkal and Deleted member 22623
Bro went on holiday with his parents

• JFL
Reactions: redmaxx and 5.5psl
Literally truecel tier eye area + the reason why he doesn't go partying is he also knows he won't get any bitch
cope
i see white boys boys like him with gfs everytime in parties and festivals+ he got money so he's set

• +1