UK users, what job did you do after graduating (or planning to do)?

optimisticzoomer

optimisticzoomer

Licensed sex therapist. Taking consultations.
I cba anymore, I have no experience or skills for most jobs, and they all suck and pay like shit.
I had a security opportunity, but don't want changing shifts and night shifts.

I need some ideas that aren't suifuel that I can actually get. I have a degree but it's biology related so not helpful for most things.

I am also lazy and probably not the sort of person most people would want to employ, and idk what I could provide, but I need something.
:fuk:

• +1
Reactions: HTN_Mentalcel, Charisma and UrGirlsMcm
I never graduated and I'm a NEET.

• +1
  • WTF
Reactions: Miant Gimplants, N1666 and optimisticzoomer
I cba anymore, I have no experience or skills for most jobs, and they all suck and pay like shit.

I need some ideas that aren't suifuel that I can actually get. I have a degree but it's biology related so not helpful for most things.

I am also lazy and probably not the sort of person most people would want to employ, and idk what I could provide, but I need something.
Your avi is so hot, man.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: midlatinocel, IAMNOTANINCEL, UrGirlsMcm and 2 others

Try and learn some sales skills. Get a sales job that pays you a base salary + commission.

• +1
Reactions: optimisticzoomer
NEET

• Hmm...
Try and learn some sales skills. Get a sales job that pays you a base salary + commission.
I have social anxiety in most situations and low people skills

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Manletmachine and Costcosuperstore
Just be NEET bro
U will end up homeless most likely. I could live with parents but they don't want that and neither do I, they would not allow me to neet at home

• So Sad
Reactions: Costcosuperstore
If you have zero experience you're fucked. Even having at least worked in a bar or waitering will put you ahead of many applicants.