university careers

A

athnico

manlet
what do you reckon is a good career for university? it ? commerce? engineering

• +1
Reactions: thecel
find out what you like and what pays good tbh. you will work 40-50 years in that field.

i went for the money but I regret it now

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 15357, mulattomaxxer, Deleted member 8244 and 11 others
find out what you like and what pays good tbh. you will work 40-50 years in that field.

U work in space right

• JFL
Reactions: Acnno, one job away and .👽.
It depends on many variables do you want money? do you like these 2?

I wouldn't go to engineering because it's absurdly difficult and I don't have women, that is, college is one of the best places to party and have sex, I wouldn't waste it at 5 years old in a room full of nerds

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 6128, .👽. and ShowerMaxxing

What field are you in?

I think the colleges in It are kind of useless, that is, most of the pioneers in this field were self-taught and didn't even finish college.
And doing college or not, you will have to study on your own, in this sense the college would interfere because of the large amount of useless content.

• +1
Reactions: mulattomaxxer and .👽.
muh fuck college start your own business

read my e book guys how to resell alibaba pencils and ratpiss as “HGH”

• JFL
Reactions: TsarTsar444, mulattomaxxer, Deleted member 6273 and 9 others

College is a safe route that can lead to a comfortable middle class life. But you will never be rich working for someone else. However entrepreneurship is high risk and potentially high reward or punishment. 50% of small businesses go under within 5yrs and 70% in 10yrs.

• +1
Reactions: oldcelloser, .👽., Deleted member 1332 and 1 other person