Very high iq thread

ElTruecel

ElTruecel

biggest rotter on the internet
I learned this a year ago before I graduated HS

@wishIwasSalludon @_MVP_ @Indracelly @sickdawgie @WhoTookVendetta @St.TikTokcel @IAMNOTANINCEL @Sprinkles @Gengar @PrinceLuenLeoncur @0S4MA @NotAMogger @sportsmogger @MaghrebGator @piec @looksmaxxed @cromagnon @tyronechadmax

the dendrites and axons make up your neuron. The myelin sheath makes up your axon and the myelin sheath is made up of Schwann cells.

Also another high iq question

Who were the ubaidians ancestral wise? @TsarTsar444 @StuntmanMike @

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: thecel, greycel, murdah and 8 others

@wishIwasSalludon @_MVP_ @Indracelly @sickdawgie @WhoTookVendetta @St.TikTokcel @IAMNOTANINCEL @Sprinkles @Gengar @PrinceLuenLeoncur @0S4MA @NotAMogger @sportsmogger @MaghrebGator @piec @looksmaxxed @cromagnon @tyronechadmax

the dendrites and axons make up your neuron. The myelin sheath makes up your axon and the myelin sheath is made up of Schwann cells.

Who were the ubaidians ancestral wise? @TsarTsar444 @StuntmanMike @o

Ok

• +1
Reactions: Acion
I studied applied science in college ofc I know this shit

• +1
Reactions: Clavicular and ElTruecel
Do you know about this. They showed us a video of this stuff before and I knowing it is a high iq trait.

Imagine asking some standard Normie this question they wouldnt know it

• +1
Reactions: sickdawgie
Holy fucking shit the IQ is off the charts

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Ghoulish and ElTruecel

high iq mogs me

• Woah
Reactions: ElTruecel
@DalitBoss

• +1
Reactions: YugoDutch
Mitochondria r the powerhouse of the cell

• Love it
Reactions: greycel and sickdawgie
try speakihng english next time bro

• JFL

knowledge questions

elementary

• JFL

And that there are different types of neurons based on their anatomy, for example :

Multipolar
Bipolar
Tripolar