We should have one of those group sitdown things like recovering alcoholics/drug addicts do, but instead for dudes that missed out on teen love

Kraken
:feelswhy::feelswhy:

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Idontknowlol, rand anon, galego123 and 3 others
how old are you OP?

Also I kinda get what you're coming from. Back as a sophomore I was depressed as fuck because I felt as if I lost a huge part of my life. Shit is ropefuel

• +1
Reactions: ChristianChad, galego123, Growth Plate and 1 other person
I remember being 13 years old and asking a girl out for the first time in my life. She was a tall Asian girl.
It was a rainy April afternoon and we were both walking to the bus stop after school. I had built up the courage to ask her out by posting on Reddit asking for advice. When the bus came and she stepped into it I called her name and she looked back. I said "I like you ______". She looked at me for a few seconds and said "Sorry...". The bus ride home her and her friends kept staring at me and gossiping. When I came to the school the next day I got harassed by all her friends and I kept getting harassed about it for the entire school year. Even worse a few weeks after rejecting me she started dating my best friend.
Ever since that event I have never caught feelings for a woman.
I literally started browsing theredpill months after this as a 13-14 year old boy.

Last edited:
  • So Sad
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Tallooksmaxxer, Dunkelheit, ChristianChad and 7 others
how old are you OP?

Also I kinda get what you're coming from. Back as a sophomore I was depressed as fuck because I felt as if I lost a huge part of my life. Shit is ropefuel

as an oldcel, you ever consider catching up on the girls you missed out on when you were younger? :feelswat::lul:

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 20618
I remember being 13 years old and asking a girl out for the first time in my life. She was a tall Asian girl.