Week 1 (worked)

kalluss

kalluss

ihatetouhou ihatetouhou ihatetouhou ihatetouhou
eya this is a part 2 of my theory i wont fucking explain it you can check it here
(you should if you want context)

Anyways like a fucking dumbass i forgot to take a begining pic i always forget shit like that but it doesnt matter because you will trust my words

Week 1 somewhat improvement in bonemass (no swelling)
M16

Pic

ik this is kinda shit but its only week one dumbass but yea its a bad pic i dont fucking know how to take good pics im sorry im still learning ethier way you can see it more on other angle but the camera that i use is shit all i can tell you its has improved 100% from what i can see its more prominent

next week i will learn to take pics trust

ROUTINE (if you care to know about it because i need room for improvement)
2 pills of calcium , magnesium and d3
1,5ml d3
2 pills multivitamin
3h (usually in class ) of randomly applying pressure to my zygos without hitting it directly or very small taps with 2 finger
chin tucks (idk how many i do)
10 min jumping rope
coffee with raw honey and butter
(fasting until 1pm)
low carb and no sugar
for before sleeping i apply 25 second of presure on my zygos 3 sets
there is my skin routine which is very simple and very easy to do
morning ice 4-5 min then retinol vit c moisterizer and suncreen
night raw honey for 20 min then showering (5-4 times a week) then retinol vit c moisturizer
there is more to it but its not relevant to the part i wanna work on

Anyways if i had the before pic it would have been a huge difference than this shit anyways thanks for reading I will keep progress weekly taking pics weekly ofc if you wanna see ask to be tag

@darkromantica

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Newday*V3, FutureChadronelite, IMOGYOU and 3 others
retinol is for night and shouldnt you be used with vitamin c

• +1
Reactions: kalluss
retinol is for night and shouldnt you be used with vitamin c