What age is the best for uni

Clark

Clark

Iron
How many years do you recommend I should take off after school. I think one year is ideal; I would have time to do my rhinoplasty and leanmax.

• +1
Reactions: normie_joe, HighTierSubhuman and Rhinoplastyordie
50 = peak Male age

• JFL
Reactions: BeanletMogger, Tallooksmaxxer, Gaygymmaxx and 2 others
How many years do you recommend I should take off after school. I think one year is ideal; I would have time to do my rhinoplasty and leanmax.
I'm gonna take the gap year after or in the middle of uni. Not before.

I'll just get my surgeries in the summer

I went straight after I finished school and I kind of regret it. I should've taken a year out to try self improooove first tbh. I'm in my 2nd year and I wish I could restart uni

• +1
Reactions: Clark
I'm gonna take the gap year after or in the middle of uni. Not before.

I'll just get my surgeries in the summer
But people there would know you got surgeries. Why would you want to take that gap year anyway

• +1
Reactions: Rhinoplastyordie
Go to uni the age you're meant to. Trust me girls this generation will call you an oldcel even if you're one year above them. The West have become agecucked.

Even when I was a first year at uni girls were like I'm not dating a second year lmao.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: glaruz, Gaygymmaxx, ey88 and 1 other person
But people there would know you got surgeries. Why would you want to take that gap year anyway
Surgeries are hideable.

I want to travel throughout Europe backpacking in my gap year.

• +1
18, right after high school

I did at 16 and regretted it, take a break if you need to

• +1
Go to uni the age you're meant to. Trust me girls this generation will call you an oldcel even if you're one year above them. The West have become agecucked.

Even when I was a first year at uni girls were like I'm not saying a second year lmao.