What are college age men supposed to wear?

Strafe

Strafe

Gold
I have no idea how to strike a balance between lazy faggot and overdressed faggot. I just got my Trumpbux and want to buy some clothes for next year. I am white, 6ft, ~5 PSL, and My Uni is in southeast America.

Any tips are appreciated and needed. I’m an idiot savant who wore light up sketchers and flame decal shirts until freshman year of high school.

No clothes for your face

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: MentalistKebab, Deleted member 4332 and inceletto
No face for your gender

• JFL
Reactions: MentalistKebab

pic related

• JFL
Reactions: Danish_Retard
High class casual clothes

• +1
Natural

• +1
Reactions: Strafe
Tbh I am also clueless ngl

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 14262, Danish_Retard, middayshowers and 1 other person
I am no fashion expert but just wear what all the other college dumbass chads are wearing. Khaki pants or those colored shorts and button up shirts with those boat shoes or whatever shoes are popular at the moment. This picture
is unironically not too far off

However I am skeptical that you would get any significant increase in looks from this as opposed to wearing regular clothes like jeans and a t shirt in the summer.

• +1
Reactions: Danish_Retard, Leforrt3000 and Cope
Wear Chad facial bones and roides level physique and you’ll be fine

• JFL
Reactions: tdawg, JizzFarmer and Deleted member 6965
is unironically not too far off

However I am skeptical that you would get any significant increase in looks from this as opposed to wearing regular clothes like jeans and a t shirt in the summer.
Yea, the whole "my Dad is a lawyer" starter pack is a pretty big status boost where I'm from in the Southeast. It helps if you're a goodlooking white guy, otherwise it comes off as kinda cringe.

• +1
Reactions: SkinjobCatastrophe
Move to Europe if you want to dress well. Americans consider dressing well as gay

• +1
E31490f2811ed3bda3d06a9023c6a49c

this style or death

• +1