What can I improve on and what surgeries should I get

S

Slavman

Iron
Hey, I'm new to all this and looking for some advice. What can I do to improve my face. If there are any surgeries I should get for areas that can't be improved naturally. Also, could you give me a rating and suggest what it would take to bring me up to a 7 or higher?

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 0
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    1.2 MB · Views: 0
  • IMG_0357.jpeg
    IMG_0357.jpeg
    1.5 MB · Views: 0
  • IMG_0359.jpeg
    IMG_0359.jpeg
    866 KB · Views: 0
bimax
also might want rhino but if you think it looks fine then ignore

• Woah
  • +1
Reactions: heyheyheybro22 and leideus
You have a great base. If you have good money, then you can ascend easily after a few surgeries.

• +1
Reactions: heyheyheybro22 and Slavman
just fix ur health, exercise cardio sleep food, stop unhealthy habits ezpz

• JFL
Reactions: heyheyheybro22
Back in my days, the answers would have asked to kys because it's over but now everyone thinks they are the new wheat waffles pro rater.
- subhuman tier lower third ( shit ass white thin lips, subhuman tier maxilia, ramus 404, mandible non existent, ogre shrek like philtrum )
- nose fucked up.
- High ass hairline
" what would it take to take me to seven " 5 prayers a day and an eppley 12 gauge shotgun shell implant special. Realistically, if you're not atleast 6" you are like a 3 psl genetic dead thrash, and all u can try are very high risk high reward surgeries like bi max or lefort 3, aint no way u can become a 7 even if by god's will all surgeries work
You can try to oofy doofymax and secure a girl with ressources but she will never love u for what u are.
A nose jobe seems also ok.

• +1
Reactions: heyheyheybro22, gem23 and Slavman
just fix ur health, exercise cardio sleep food, stop unhealthy habits ezpz