What is this guy's appeal? (James Morrison) Colouring? He clearly has something.

Deleted member 6908

Deleted member 6908

Looks, Charisma, Masculine Virtues
He clearly has something, but he is:

Weaknesses:
- Downward grown
- Has a downward swung jawline
- A bent-up nose
- A long face
- Recessed maxilla

His strengths:
- Skull size
- Gonial angle
- Length of mandible
- Good eyearea
- Strong browridge
- Hair
- Height
- Colouring

Is his saviour colouring? He has sex-appeal this guy, in London. Esp central London. That indie vibe.

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 12867, onfiresems and Nisse
he has
>BWC

end of thread

Weaknesses:
- Downward grown

His strengths:
- Gonial angle
??

Ur contradicting urself here

• +1
Reactions: ManzareK, ProAcktiv and Madrigal
I'm not an expert on PSL shit but he just looks like he's stylemaxxed and fills the rest in with status
he just kinda looks like a guy that fucks, even though he's clearly not chad

I'm not an expert on PSL shit but he just looks like he's stylemaxxed and fills the rest in with status
he just kinda looks like a guy that fucks, even though he's clearly not chad

"He just kinda looks like a guy that fucks" ??

What is this in Zoomer degen speak pls?

Weaknesses:
- Downward grown
- A bent-up nose
- A long face
- Recessed maxilla

His strengths:
- Skull size
- Gonial angle
- Length of mandible
- Good eyearea
- Strong browridge
- Hair
- Height
- Colouring

Is his saviour colouring? He has sex-appeal this guy, in London. Esp central London. That indie vibe.

He looks just facially weak is what he means

sometimes people don't look like chads but they just.. look like they fuck
I don't know how to explain it

maybe like girls who don't look like models but they look like whores so they still have a lot of appeal
but even that I don't think he's the male equivalent of it, so I don't know what I'm saying

he looks like a rockstar, but not a chad rockstar, that's what I'm saying I suppose