What is your main reason for u not having a gf currently?

T

traveler

Kraken
srs

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: PsychoH, h111 and Lookologist003
Being a ltn, with autism, being an abused dog, small dick and in general a misanthrope

• So Sad
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: greywind, GRAVEMAN, 📎♿️⚙️ and 4 others
i dont leave the house or attempt to get one

• +1
Reactions: greywind
Same reason I never sold drugs in highschool. Always getting calls and having to pretend like I'm talking to someone wholesome in front of my parents would have been too much work. If I had a girlfriend I'm sure I'd often have to do the same thing in front of my wife.

Shitty genetics, lack of emotions and skin color

• +1
Reactions: iam good boy
Women don't desire me. After middle school I lost all my friends and got acne. My looks got worse and since I had no friends my social skills got worse too. I did make friends but when I graduated I took a year off and didn't go to college. Because of that I was more isolated than ever and lost more social ability and I got fat. Now I'm nearing 30 with no real experience in this. And what woman wants an ugly old man with no experience?

• +1
Reactions: TechnoBoss and sickdawgie
Here are my reasons:

1. Perceiving myself as ugly. I know how to solve that problem and I'm working.

2. Not being rich. For the financially average man, only fat, aging single moms with kids are available who can't and won't live him, due to sexual desensitization from sleeping around, and will be with him only for the purpose of not being alone and bill/tax breaking. I don't want this. Additionally, what is average today was considered ugly decades ago. Objectively, most women are ugly pigs and I won't be able to get hard.

3. Small penis size. It's just 16.9 cm long. According to today's standards, my penis does not actually exist...

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: iam good boy, <6PSLcel and negativetiltedheart