whats the best way to emotionally destroy a foid?

homesick

homesick

Over but easily fooled
Title is pretty self explanatory, but for the slow ones:

whats the best tactics / things I can say to emotionally destroy a woman / break her heart / make her angry/upset?

I have a few ideas:
- Tell her that I thought she was different from other girls, but that I realized now that I was wrong, and that she is super basic like most bitches
- Tell her that she should take better care of her skin, because it's starting to look like she is aging a lot (when she is young, 16-20)
- Fuck her and make her attached, maybe even be official with the bitch, then all out of a sudden ghost 100% and never contact her again for no reason

does anyone here have expereince with this? any other ideas? I'm no expert

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: valhalar, Deleted member 6401, Deleted member 5583 and 5 others
Why tho.

And who the fuck is an "expert" on this?

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 6401, Deleted member 5583, diggbicc and 7 others
Make her think that she gonna get chads dick but then deprive her from it

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 6401 and Chadeep
Make her think that she gonna get chads dick but then deprive her from it
Great idea! You cockblock chad by letting him fuck you!

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 6401, Deleted member 5583, diggbicc and 2 others
Why tho.

And who the fuck is an "expert" on this?
this why hurting a foid while they are already harmless and sad inside ? this is not their fault but the one of éducation and society

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 6401, Chadeep and Deleted member 2621
Pretend you're love in her then just ghost her

• +1
Ask them if they're a tranny on Tinder

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 6401, Deleted member 5583, karbo and 6 others

whats the best tactics / things I can say to emotionally destroy a woman / break her heart / make her angry/upset?

I have a few ideas: